Payment on
account
Free Shipment within
GERMANY from 35€ (GER)
Sitpack
Standing comfortably
The idea for the Sitpack – to have a functional, fold-able seat – came to the founder of the Danish company during the summer of 2010, when he suffered from a sports injury and almost could not visit a festival because of it. What he needed was a seat that is no bulky camping chair, but one that will take away the pressure from the back – or in his case an injured ankle. And still this seat should somewhat be comfortable. The Sitpack started as a Kickstarter campaign and is now reality. Mission accomplished! The plastic construction is very light, the telescope mechanism makes packing up easy, and whether it´s a sport injury or just a need for more comfort, the Sitpack will make standing so much more bearable.

Colourful and Changeable
The Sitpack has changed since the first prototype was build and is being developed further. Now it is possible to remove the foot, which is available in a number of different colours. Smart accessories, like a carrying strap and a cushion, will make the Danish companion a stylish one.
Gender
Category
Color
Price in €
-

Sitpack Foot

Sitpack Top Article

Foot for Sitpack 1.0

One foot is included with your Sitpack, but they come in a array of colors so you can mix and match to give your Sitpack its own look! It is made of hard, anti-slip, sustainable rubber and can be used on all
  1. to article

Recently viewed articles

Unterwegs

Kauf auf
Rechnung
Versand innerhalb
Deutschlands gratis ab 35€
  • Merkzettel Merkzettel
    0
  • Warenkorb Warenkorb
    0 0,00
Sitpack
Bequem Stehen
Die Idee für den Sitpack – eine praktische, zusammenklappbare Sitzgelegenheit – kam dem Gründer der dänischen Firma im Sommer 2010, als ihn eine Sportverletzung beinahe von einem Festivalbesuch abhielt. Eine Sitzgelegenheit sollte es sein, die kein sperriger Campingstuhl ist, aber Rücken oder – in seinem Fall – Knöchel entlastet. Und trotzdem musste sie irgendwie bequem sein. Was einst eine Kickstarter-Kampagne war, ist nun Realität. Mission gelungen! Die Plastikkonstruktion des Sitpack ist leicht, der Teleskopmechanismus macht das Auf- und Zuklappen reibungslos, und ob nun Sportverletzung, chronischer Schmerz oder einfach Bequemlichkeit, der Sitpack macht langes Stehen angenehmer.

Farbenfroh und Wandelbar
Der Sitpack hat sich seit dem ersten Prototypen selbstverständlich weiterentwickelt und wird stets verbessert. So lässt sich der Fuß, der in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich ist, austauschen und einige praktische, separate Zubehörteile wie zum Beispiel ein Tragegurt und ein Kissen, machen den dänischen Begleiter zu einem echten Accessoire.
Geschlecht
Kategorie
Farbe
Preis in €
-

Sitpack Foot

Unser Top Artikel

Ersatz-Fuß aus Gummi für den Sitpack 1.0

Als Ersatzteil für einen verlorengegangen Gummifuß des Sitpacks 1.0 oder um Ihren geliebten Sitpack etwas individueller zu gestalten: Der Sitpack Foot ist mehr als bloß ein Ersatzteil. Der rutschfeste Gummifuß verhilft Ihrem Sitpack zum sicheren Stand und kommt in verschiedenen
  1. zum Artikel

Zuletzt angesehene Artikel

Unterwegs der Outdoor-Shop