Payment on
account
Free Shipment within
GERMANY from 35€ (GER)
(0)

Deuter AC Lite 14 SL

Lightweight hiking backpack with special cut for women
Deuter AC Lite 14 SL Deuter AC Lite 14 SL Farbe / color: denim-pine ()
  • denim-pine
  • Frontansicht / Front view
  • Rückansicht / Back view
  • Seitenansicht / Side view
  • Seitentaschen / Side pockets
  • Helm-Halterung / Helmet holder
  • Wertsachen-Innenfach / Valuables pockets
  • Deckelfach / Lid compartment
  • Brillenhalterung / Glasses holder

Description

With the AC Lite 14 SL you are on every day hike airy, light on the road! For the low weight provides mainly the special material and thanks to the ventilated Aircomfort system on the back you also do not sweat so quickly. Many practical features such as valuables pocket, goggle holder, loops for helmet holder and removable rain cover make the hiking backpack a real all-rounder. In addition, you can also easily attach your 2-liter hydration system. The special fit with shortened back, narrow shoulder straps and tapered hip fins is tailored specifically for the female anatomy. An all-round carefree package for your upcoming outdoor activities!

Material / Details

  • Material colour aloe-dusk: 210D PA, 100 % polyamide / 600D PES, 100 % polyester
  • Material colours denim-pine, graphite-shale: 130D PA High Tenacity, 100 % polyamide / 600D PES, 100 % polyester
  • Back system: Aircomfort System
  • Adjustable chest strap
  • Lid compartment
  • Zipped valuables pocket
  • Practical single lid closure
  • Reflective print
  • Hiking pole loops
  • Loops for helmet holder
  • Glasses holder
  • 2 stretch side pockets
  • 1 zipped side pocket for smartphone
  • 2-liter hydration system compatible
  • Loops for helm holder
  • Integrated, detachable rain cover
  • SL-Womens Fit
  • Volume: 14 liter
  • Dimensions: 50 x 24 x 18 cm (H x W x D)
  • Weight: 860 g


Aircomfort System
Sweaty backs are a thing of the past due to this back system. Contoured, softly padded shoulder straps. The durable spring steel frame provides a flexible and light structure, and applies tension to the mesh. The mesh back provides comfort and top class ventilation: the hot air dissipates freely to three sides. Ventilated pads made of bilaminate foam (AC Lite series, Zugspitze 20 SL and 25), or contoured hip belt with ventilated pads (Gröden 30 SL and 35) for ideal carrying comfort, and stability.

SL Women's Fit
Soft edges to the straps, smaller buckles and narrow tapered strap ends prevent the SL shoulder straps from chafing under the arms and eliminate pressure points in the chest area. On average, women's backs are not quite as long as men's. The SL carry system is thus slightly shorter than that of Deuter's standard backpacks. Consequently, the models in the SL series are the ideal choice, too, for male users with shorter backs. This conical form is achieved by angling the belt diagonally upwards and by curving the SL waist belt wings. The frontal adjuster system feature of our larger volume rucksacks simplifies the waist belt fitting procedure. To take account of the narrower shoulder width of the female anatomy, and thus prevent slippage, the SL shoulder straps are both narrower and shorter in length. In order to give a perfect anatomic fit around the upper body, the SL shoulder straps are both narrower and shorter in length. In general, the female waist and hip area is also shaped differently, so in order for the waist belt to deliver a perfect anatomic fit when fastened, it should ideally have a conical shape.
show manufacturer information

Store availability

This item is not currently available in any store.

  • Bremen
  • Münster
  • Oldenburg
  • Celle
  • Jever
  • Wesel
  • Duisburg
  • Leipzig
  • Göttingen

Click & Collect

Buy online & have it delivered to the branch of your choice.

  1. Add goods to the shopping cart
  2. Go to checkout
  3. Shipping option "deliver to store"
  4. For payment method "at pickup" or the desired online payment method
  5. You will be notified by the store as soon as the goods are ready for you

For the time being, this service is available in Bonn, Bremen, Duisburg, Erfurt, Essen, Flensburg, Göttingen, Hamm, Jever, Kiel, Leipzig, Münster, Oldenburg and Wilhelmshaven.

Environmental Seal


Learn more

0 reviews

0 out of 5 points based on 0 reviews in total

Customer ratings

  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Unterwegs

Kauf auf
Rechnung
Versand innerhalb
Deutschlands gratis ab 35€
(0)

Deuter AC Lite 14 SL

Leichter Hiking-Rucksack mit speziellem Zuschnitt für Damen
Deuter AC Lite 14 SL Deuter AC Lite 14 SL Farbe / color: denim-pine ()
  • denim-pine
  • Frontansicht / Front view
  • Rückansicht / Back view
  • Seitenansicht / Side view
  • Seitentaschen / Side pockets
  • Helm-Halterung / Helmet holder
  • Wertsachen-Innenfach / Valuables pockets
  • Deckelfach / Lid compartment
  • Brillenhalterung / Glasses holder
89,95 inkl. MwSt
  1. Versand: morgen  , & kostenlose Lieferung
  2. Lieferzeit: Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage
  3. Expressversand möglich

Farbe

denim-pine
  • aloe-dusk
  • denim-pine
  • graphite-shale

Größe

Beschreibung

Mit dem AC Lite 14 SL bist Du auf jeder Tageswanderung luftig leicht unterwegs! Für das geringe Gewicht sorgt dabei vor allem das besonders leichte Material und dank des belüfteten Aircomfort Systems am Rücken kommst Du zudem nicht so schnell ins Schwitzen. Viele praktische Features wie Wertsachen-Innenfach, Brillenhalterung, Schlaufen für Helm-Halterung sowie abnehmbare Regenhülle machen aus dem Hiking-Rucksack einen echten Allrounder. Zusätzlich kannst Du auch Dein 2-Liter-Trinksystem problemlos integrieren. Die besondere Passform mit verkürztem Rücken, schmalen Schulterträgern und konischen Hüftflossen ist speziell auf die weibliche Anatomie zugeschnitten. Ein Rundum-sorglos-Paket also für Deine bevorstehenden Outdoor-Aktivitäten!

Material / Details

  • Material Farbe aloe-dusk: 210D PA, 100 % Polyamid / 600D PES, 100 % Polyester
  • Material Farben denim-pine, graphite-shale: 130D PA High Tenacity, 100 % Polyamid / 600D PES, 100 % Polyester
  • Rückensystem: Aircomfort System
  • verstellbarer Brustgurt
  • Hüftgurt
  • Deckelfach
  • Wertsachen-Innenfach mit Reißverschluss
  • Nasswäsche-Fach
  • praktischer, zentraler Deckelverschluss
  • reflektierender Print
  • Wanderstock-Halterung
  • Schlaufen für Helm-Halterung
  • Brillenhalterung
  • 2 elastische Außentaschen
  • 1 seitliche Außentasche für Smartphone
  • kompatibel mit 2-Liter-Trinksystem
  • Schlaufen für Helm-Halterung
  • integrierte, abnehmbare Regenhülle
  • SL-Womens Fit
  • Volumen: 14 Liter
  • Maße: 50 x 24 x 18 cm (H x B x T)
  • Gewicht: 860 g


Aircomfort System
Dieses Rückensystem macht Schluss mit nassgeschwitzten Rücken! Es ist mit anatomisch geformten, gepolsterten Schulterträger mit MeshTex ausgestattet. Der dauerelastischer Federstahlrahmen gibt dem Rucksack eine elastische und leichte Skelett-Struktur und gleichzeitig dem Netz die nötige Spannung. Das Rückennetz garantiert eine hervorragende Belüftung: die feuchte Luft kann ungehindert nach drei Seiten hin abziehen. Zusätzlich sorgen Ventilationspads aus Bilaminatschaum (AC Lite-Serie, Zugspitze 20 SL und 25) oder gepolsterte Hüftgurte mit Ventilationspads (Gröden 30 SL und 35) für einen idealen Tragekomfort.

SL-Womens Fit
Im Durchschnitt haben Frauen einen nicht ganz so langen Rücken wie Männer. Das Tragesystem der SL-Modelle ist deshalb etwas kürzer angelegt als bei den Deuter Standard-Rucksäcken. Die SL-Modelle eignen sich dadurch oft auch für Männer mit kurzer Rückenlänge. Für einen perfekten Sitz am weiblichen Oberkörper sind die SL-Schulterträger schmäler und kürzer geschnitten. Beidseitige, weiche Kantenabschlüsse (Soft-Edge), kleinere Schnallen und sehr schmal auslaufende Trägerenden verhindern, dass die SL-Schulterträger unter den Achseln scheuern oder im Brustbereich drücken. Bedingt durch die geringere Schulterbreite bei Frauen liegen die SL-Schulterträger näher beisammen, um deren Abrutschen zu vermeiden. Um sich der weiblichen Hüfte mit ihrem schräger ausgeprägten Winkel perfekt anschmiegen zu können, muss der geschlossene Hüftgurt eine konische Form besitzen. Diese Kegelform wird durch den schräg nach oben angewinkelten Ansatzpunkt und die geschwungene Form der SL-Hüftflossen erzielt. Bei Rucksäcken mit größerem Volumen erleichtert der nach vorn festzuziehende Verschluss das Anpassen des Hüftgurtes.
Herstellerinformationen anzeigen

Filialverfügbarkeit

Dieser Artikel ist derzeit in keiner Filiale verfügbar.

  • Bremen
  • Münster
  • Oldenburg
  • Celle
  • Jever
  • Wesel
  • Duisburg
  • Leipzig
  • Göttingen

Click & Collect

Online kaufen & in die Wunschfiliale liefern lassen.

  1. Ware in den Einkaufskorb lege
  2. Zur Kasse gehen
  3. Versandoption "an Filiale liefern"
  4. Bei Bezahlart "bei Abholung" oder die gewünschte Online-Zahlart
  5. Du wirst von der Filiale benachrichtigt, sobald die Ware für dich bereitliegt

Dieser Service ist vorerst in Bonn, Bremen, Duisburg, Erfurt, Essen, Flensburg, Göttingen, Hamm, Jever, Kiel, Leipzig, Münster, Oldenburg und Wilhelmshaven möglich.

0 Bewertungen

0 von 5 Punkten bei 0 Bewertungen insgesamt

Verteilung der Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Unterwegs