16349 reviews
www.unterwegs.biz 4.85 5 16349
Payment on
account
Free Shipment within
GERMANY from 35€ (GER)
  • My Bookmarklist
    0
  • Basket
    0 0,00
IrelandsEye
Between tradition and modernity
The story of Ireland's Eye begins in a garage in Dublin. One man knits wool sweaters for his family. Years later, the children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren continued and expanded the company. Nevertheless, hand processing remains a part of the production. The focus of the company is to bring the classic Irish wool sweater in line with the modern, while comfort and warmth should not be lost.
Something with heart
The classic sweater is the heart of Ireland's Eye - for men and women in a wide range of colours and designs, so that everyone can find what they are looking for. There are also cardigans and accessories such as scarves, hats, leggings and blankets in wool. In addition to pure merino wool, lambswool, cotton and, in small proportions, cashmere and silk are also used.

Gender
Category
All sizes
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Color
Price in €
-
Select a label
Properties
  • Without hood
  • With hood
  • Merino wool
  • Wool

IrelandsEye Reefer Ribbed Zip Neck Sweater Men

IrelandsEye Top Article

Traditional pullover with high collar made of merino wool

This sweater by Irelands Eye can be worn solo or under a wind jacket. Due to the high collar the neck remains well protected and the zipper provides for a little cooling. Advantageous is the good heat insulation - even in wet condition - which results from the processing of merino wool. The ribbed cuffs on the hips, sleeves and collar contribute to the excellent wearing
  1. to article

Recently viewed articles

Unterwegs

Kauf auf
Rechnung
Versand innerhalb
Deutschlands gratis ab 35€
IrelandsEye
Zwischen Tradition und Moderne
Die Geschichte von Ireland‘s Eye beginnt in einer Garage in Dublin. Dort strickt ein Mann Wollpullover für seine Familie. Jahre später haben die Kinder, Enkelkinder und bereits Urenkel das Unternehmen weitergeführt und ausgebaut. Dennoch bleibt die Handverarbeitung weiterhin ein Teil der Herstellung. Der Augenmerk des Unternehmens liegt darin, den klassischen irischen Wollpullover mit der Moderne in Einklang zu bringen, dabei soll Komfort und Wärme nicht verloren gehen.

Etwas mit Herz
Der klassische Pullover ist das Herzstück von Ireland‘s Eye - für Damen und Herren sowie in vielen verschiedenen Farben und Designs, sodass hier jeder fündig wird. Zusätzlich werden Cardigans und Accessoires, wie Schals, Mützen, Leggings und Decken aus Wolle angeboten. Neben reiner Merinowolle werden ebenfalls Lammwolle, Baumwolle und in kleinen Anteilen Kaschmir und Seide verarbeitet.

Geschlecht
Kategorie
Größen
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Farbe
Preis in €
-
Nachhaltigkeit
Eigenschaften
  • ohne Kapuze
  • mit Kapuze
  • Merinowolle
  • Wolle

IrelandsEye Coolquay Trellis Hooded Coat Women

Unser Top Artikel

Schlichter Damen-Strickmantel mit Kapuze aus Merinowolle

Der Coolquay Trellis Hooded Coat Woman Strickmantel ist lässig, bequem und klassisch. Der Mantel hat ein gleichmäßiges Gittermuster, einen langen Reißverschluss und eine Kapuze. Außerdem gibt es zwei praktische Taschen. Die hochwertige Merinowolle sorgt für ein weiches und angenehmes Tragegefühl auf der Haut. Der passende Begleiter für den Herbst und
  1. zum Artikel

Zuletzt angesehene Artikel

Unterwegs