16240 reviews
www.unterwegs.biz 4.86 5 16240
Payment on
account
Free Shipment within
GERMANY from 35€ (GER)
  • My Bookmarklist
    0
  • Basket
    0 0,00
Dowabo
Colourful, functional and 100% tight
That´s the promise Dowabo makes: a really stylish insulated bottle, available in a number of trendy colours, with an ergonomic form, that tightly seals, keeps neutral in taste due to the used materials and is above everything environmentally friendly. The stainless steel bottle is available in two sizes since 2015. It keeps hot for 12 hours and cold for 24 hours. Customers will be especially happy that the Dowabo bottle is also meant for carbonated drinks, which makes the bottle pretty much perfect for every condition in life.

Environmentally friendly and resource saving
Being aware of your responsibility toward the environment and our planet is not mandatory for companies to hit the market even today, but they´ve got the choice to be. Dowabo chooses to stand up to the task and partners with the project PAUL from the University in Kassel, concentrating on water treatment. Additionally, a Dowabo bottle is in itself a contribution to the protection of our environment, as its re-usable and hopefully renders a great number of plastic bottles unnecessary.
Gender
Category
Color
Price in €
-
Select a label
Properties
  • Stainless steel

Dowabo

Dowabo Top Article

Robust insulated bottle in great design

The design of Dowabo reminds of the good old Coca-Cola bottle. Aside from delicious drinks, it is still much more in this bottle. The bottle is made of double-walled, food-grade stainless steel and keeps your drinks cold for up to 24 or hot for up to 12 hours. The great advantage of Dowabo bottle is that it holds absolutely tight even with carbonated beverages. In addition, it is so well insulated that the bottle doesn't "sweat". The screw cap is designed to be opened easily. With so many benefits, you are also animated to drink more. Each produced Dowabo
  1. to article

Recently viewed articles

Unterwegs

Kauf auf
Rechnung
Versand innerhalb
Deutschlands gratis ab 35€
Verlängertes Umtauschrecht bis zum 10.01.2021
Dowabo
Bunt, kurvig, auffällig und 100% dicht
Das ist das Versprechen von Dowabo: eine richtig schicke Isolierflasche, in auffällig schönen Farben mit einer ergonomischen Form, die noch dazu extrem dicht und aufgrund des verwendeten Materials geschmacksneutral und umweltfreundlich ist. Seit 2015 gibt es die Edelstahlflasche in 2 Größen. Sie hält Heißes ca. 12 Stunden warm und Kaltes ca. 24 Stunden kühl. Viele Nutzer werden sich besonders freuen, dass die Dowabo auch kohlensäurehaltige Getränke aufbewahren kann und somit praktisch in jeder Lebenslage einsetzbar ist.

Umweltbewusst und ressourcenschonend
Umweltbewusst zu produzieren ist keine Pflicht, aber jedes junge Unternehmen, dass heutzutage seine Produktion startet, hat die Wahl. Dowabo hat sich dafür entschieden, mit dem Projekt PAUL der Universität Kassel zusammenzuarbeiten, welches Wasser aufbereitet. Zudem ist die Dowabo-Flasche an sich schon ein Beitrag zum Umweltschutz und zur Nachhaltigkeit, denn die Dowabo kann jederzeit wiederverwendet werden und löst dadurch hoffentlich eine große Zahl Plastikflaschen ab.
Geschlecht
Kategorie
Farbe
Preis in €
-
Nachhaltigkeit
Eigenschaften
  • Edelstahl

Dowabo Flasche

Unser Top Artikel

Robuste Isolierflasche in tollem Design

Die Form von Dowabo erinnert ja schon irgendwie an die gute alte Coca-Cola Flasche. Von leckeren Getränken einmal abgesehen, steckt allerdings noch viel mehr in ihr. Die Flasche aus doppelwandigem, lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl hält Deine Getränke bis zu 24 Stunden lang kalt oder bis zu 12 Stunden lang heiß. Ideal also, um im Sommer beim Ausflug eine leckere Erfrischung dabei zu haben. Großer Vorteil der Dowabo Flasche ist hier, dass sie auch bei kohlensäurehaltigen Getränken absolut dicht hält. Zudem ist sie so gut isoliert, dass die Trinkflasche
  1. Zum Artikel

Zuletzt angesehene Artikel

Unterwegs