16356 reviews
www.unterwegs.biz 4.85 5 16356
Payment on
account
Free Shipment within
GERMANY from 35€ (GER)
  • My Bookmarklist
    0
  • Basket
    0 0,00

Unterwegs Outdoor Shop – Outdoor and travel equipment

Unterwegs

Discover everything you need for your outdoor adventures at Unterwegs! We're your outdoor shop for functional clothing, outdoor equipment and more. With over 30 years of experience, we can offer an outstanding service. Since 1987 we have made sure that you feel in good hands when it comes to your outdoor and travel equipment.

• Whether well-fitting hiking shoes for your trekking tour, a waterproof rain jacket for daily commuting or an insulating sleeping bag for your next winter camping tour – at Unterwegs you'll be personally and professionally adviced!

• Choose from over 10,000 products and benefit from our wide range, including over 500 brands. You'll find known outdoor manufacturers like Vaude, Patagonia or Fjällräven but also smaller, local brands with passion for being outdoors. That's why at Unterwegs you'll always find a special selection of products, a wide variety of sizes and the latest innovations.

• Online and offline: Not only in our more than 20 stores throughout Germany, but also in our online shop – which is open 24 hours a day – you'll find exactly what you need for your next outdoor adventure. You can have your favorite product delivered to your store to test and try on with the help of our click and collect service.

• As a climate-neutral company we not only pay attention to the best quality when selecting our range, but also to sustainable and ecological aspects. With the help of our in-house sustainability seal "Nachhaltig Unterwegs", we make it even easier for you to make a sustainable purchase decision.

16294 Bewertungen
www.unterwegs.biz 4.85 5 16294
Kauf auf
Rechnung
Versand innerhalb
Deutschlands gratis ab 35€
  • Merkzettel
    0
  • Warenkorb
    0 0,00

Unterwegs Outdoor Shop – Outdoor- und Reiseausrüstung

Unterwegs

Bei Unterwegs findest Du alles, was Du für Dein Abenteuer unter freiem Himmel brauchst! Wir sind Dein Outdoor-Shop für Funktionsbekleidung und Outdoor-Ausrüstung.

Profitiere von unserer über 30-jährigen Expertise • Seit 1987 sorgen wir dafür, dass Du Dich bei uns rundum gut aufgehoben fühlst, wenn es um Deine Outdoor- und Reiseausrüstung geht. Vom gut sitzenden Wanderschuh für Deine Trekkingtour über eine wasserdichte Regenjacke zum täglichen Pendeln bis hin zum isolierenden Schlafsack fürs Winterzelten – bei Unterwegs erfährst Du eine persönliche, fachgerechte Beratung!

Riesen-Auswahl: Über 10.000 Produkte • Unser breites Sortiment umfasst über 500 Marken, unter denen Du nicht nur die namhaften Outdoor-Hersteller wie Vaude, Patagonia oder Fjällräven findest, sondern auch weniger bekannte Marken mit einer Passion fürs Draußensein. Dadurch garantieren wir Dir eine besondere Auswahl, Größen-Vielfalt und die neuesten Innovationen.

Online und Offline • Nicht nur in unseren über 20 Filialen deutschlandweit, genauso in unserem Online-Shop – der 24 Stunden für Dich geöffnet ist – findest Du genau das, was Du für Dein Outdoor-Abenteuer brauchst. Per Click und Collect kannst Du Dir Dein Lieblingsprodukt zum Testen und Anprobieren in Deine Filiale liefern lassen.

Sei „Nachhaltig Unterwegs” • Als klimaneutrales Unternehmen achten wir auch bei der Auswahl unseres Sortiments nicht nur auf beste Qualität, sondern auch auf nachhaltige und ökologische Aspekte. Mit Hilfe unseres hauseigenen Unterwegs Nachhaltigkeits-Labels „Nachhaltig Unterwegs” machen wir es Dir noch leichter, eine nachhaltige Kaufentscheidung zu treffen.