16031 reviews
www.unterwegs.biz 4.85 5 16031
Payment on
account
Free Shipment within
GERMANY from 35€ (GER)
  • My Bookmarklist
    0
  • Basket
    0 0,00
(0)

Marmot Ridgefield LS

Heavy shirt or light jacket...
Marmot Ridgefield LS Marmot Ridgefield LS Farbe / color: nori ()
  • nori
119,95 incl. VAT
  1. Shipping: today 
  2. Delivery: Delivery: 1-2 working days
  3. Expressversand möglich

Color

nori
  • papyrus
  • nori
  • S
  • M
  • XL
  • XXL

Description

The heavyweight, long-sleeved Ridgefield LS by Marmot moves somewhere between shirt and jacket and likes to cheat in cold weather. The double-brushed Forge flannel made of cotton and recycled polyester provides cosy warmth and dries quickly. On the body, the Sherpa Knit polyester lining offers you additional warmth and breathability as well as excellent wearing comfort, while the durable Thermal R insulation layer in the sleeves is convincing. Two breast pockets with flap and button closure and two hand pockets offer enough storage space for necessary small stuff. The casual cut and smart colours give the Ridgefield LS a very special look. Whether as a heavy shirt underneath or as a light jacket on top or ... the possibilities are endless!

Material / Details

  • Material: Forge Flannel, 58 % cotton, 42 % polyester (recycled)
  • Heavy, brushed twill fabric, 200 g/m˛
  • Lining: Sherpa Knit, 100 % Polyester, 217 g/m˛
  • Thermal R™ Insolation
  • bluesign® approved Fabric
  • Marmot Upcycle® product with recycled polyester from PET bottles
  • Warm
  • Breathable
  • Durable
  • Quick-drying
  • Excellent moisture management thanks to Coolmax® EcoMade technology
  • Offset shoulder seams
  • Straight hem
  • 2 breast pockets with flap and button closure
  • 2 hand pockets
  • Medium back length: 75,5 cm
  • Weight: 908 g

UpCycle®
Marmot UpCycle® products minimize our impact on the environment by using natural, organic, and recycled or discarded materials that would otherwise end up in landfills. Our UpCycle® fabric is made from recycled plastic...hence the name “UpCycle”. When you recycle plastic, you get more plastic; when we UpCycle® plastic, we get fabric, a greater value and a broader use.
Forge Flannel
Forge Flannel is designed for comfort and warmth. Effective flannel for any kind of activity. Forge Flannel is 30 percent warmer and dries 2 times faster than regular cotton flannel. The fabric includes silk thread.
Thermal R™
Thermal R is Marmot's proprietary family of polyester insulations specifically engineered to meet various needs from sleeping bags, to garments to gloves. Excellent loft, excellent warmth to weight, resilient and durable.
Coolmax® EcoMade
Coolmax® EcoMade is a sustainable version of the proven Coolmax® fabric which is made from recycle plastic bottles. This reduces the impact on the environment without influencing the functionality: Coolmax® is the performance fabric that includes an effective fiber-based moisture management system. The system can move perspiration away from the body, and through the fabric, where it can evaporate quickly, allowing the wearer to feel cooler and more comfortable. No matter you are golfing, hiking, running, cycling, in a soccer match or a basketball game, you'll be amazed by the breathability, easy-care and year-round comfort of Coolmax® fabric on your body.
bluesign® approved fabric
Products being awarded with the label bluesign® approved fabric content draperies, subassemblies and accessories which satisfy the criteria of bluesign® concerning people and environment.
show manufacturer information

Store availability

This item is not currently available in any store.

  • Flensburg
  • Essen

Click & Collect

Buy online & have it delivered to the branch of your choice.

  1. Add goods to the shopping cart
  2. Go to checkout
  3. Shipping option "deliver to store"
  4. For payment method "at pickup" or the desired online payment method
  5. You will be notified by the store as soon as the goods are ready for you

For the time being, this service is available in Bonn, Bremen, Duisburg, Erfurt, Essen, Flensburg, Göttingen, Hamm, Jever, Kiel, Leipzig, Münster, Oldenburg and Wilhelmshaven.

Environmental Seal


Learn more

0 reviews

0 out of 5 points based on 0 reviews in total

Customer ratings

  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Unterwegs

Kauf auf
Rechnung
Versand innerhalb
Deutschlands gratis ab 35€
(0)

Marmot Ridgefield LS

Schweres Hemd oder leichte Jacke ...
Marmot Ridgefield LS Marmot Ridgefield LS Farbe / color: true black ()
  • true black

Beschreibung

Das schwergewichtige, langärmelige Ridgefield LS von Marmot bewegt sich irgendwo zwischen Hemd und Jacke und schlägt kaltem Wetter gerne mal ein Schnippchen. Das doppelt gebürstete Forge Flanell aus Baumwolle und recyceltem Polyester sorgt für wohlige Wärme und ist schnell trocknend. Im Bereich des Körpers bietet Dir das Sherpa Knit-Futter aus Polyester zusätzliche Wärme und Atmungsaktivität sowie hervorragenden Tragekomfort, während in den Ärmeln die strapazierfähige Thermal R-Isolationsschicht überzeugt. Zwei Brusttaschen mit Patte und Knopfverschluss und zwei Handeinschubtaschen bieten genügend Stauraum für notwendigen Kleinkram. Der lässige Schnitt und die pfiffigen Farben geben dem Ridgefield LS dabei einen ganz besonderen Look. Ob als schweres Hemd drunter oder als leichte Jacke drüber oder ... die Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig!

Material / Details

  • Material: Forge Flannel, 58 % Baumwolle, 42 % Polyester (recycelt)
  • schweres, gebürstetes Twill-Gewebe, 200 g/m²
  • Futter: Sherpa Knit, 100 % Polyester, 217 g/m²
  • Thermal R™ Isolation
  • bluesign® approved Fabric
  • Marmot Upcycle® Produkt mit recyceltem Polyester aus PET-Flaschen
  • warm
  • atmungsaktiv
  • strapazierfähig
  • schnelltrocknend
  • ausgezeichnetes Feuchtigkeitsmanagement dank Coolmax® EcoMade Technologie
  • versetzte Schulternähte
  • gerader Hüftabschluss
  • 2 Brusttaschen mit Patte und Knopfverschluss
  • 2 Handeinschubtaschen
  • mittlere Rückenlänge: 75,5 cm
  • Gewicht: 908 g

UpCycle®
Marmot UpCycle® Produkte minimieren Marmots Eingriff in die Umwelt, indem für sie natürliche, ökologische und recycelte oder ausrangierte Materialien verwendet werden, die ansonsten auf der Müllkippe landen würden. UpCycle®-Gewebe ist aus recyceltem Kunststoff, daher der Name “UpCycle”. Wenn Kunststoff recycelt wird, kommt normalerweise mehr Plastik heraus. Wenn Marmot Plastik "UpCycled", kommt ein Gewebe heraus, somit ein Mehrwert und eine größere Verwendungsvielfalt.
Forge Flannel
Forge Flannell ist ein effektiver Flanell für jede Art von Aktivität, der auf Komfort und Wärme ausgelegt ist. Forge Flannell ist 30 Prozent wärmer und trocknet 2-mal schneller als normaler Baumwollflanell. Zudem enthält der Stoff Seidenfäden.
Thermal R™
Thermal R™ ist Marmots Polyester-Isolationsmaterial, das speziell entwickelt wurde, um viele verschiedene Anforderungen und Einsatzgebiete abzudecken. Gute Bauschfähigkeit, exzellentes Wärme-Gewichts-Verhältnis, langlebig
Coolmax® EcoMade
Coolmax® EcoMade ist eine nachhaltige Variante des bewährten Coolmax® Materials, die aus recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt wird. Das verringert den ökologischen Fußabdruck, ohne dass dabei Abstriche bei der Funktionalität gemacht werden müssen: Coolmax® Fasern sorgen dafür, dass der Schweiß des Trägers schnell abgeleitet wird und ermöglicht so ein so ein bequemes Tragegefühl. Coolmax®-Gewirke sind aus Polyesterstoffen mit vier oder sechs Kanälen, die ein sehr effektives Transportsystem bilden. Es absorbiert die Körperfeuchtigkeit und leitet sie in die oberen Gewebeschichten. Coolmax®-Stoffe sind daher ideal als Material für Funktionsunterwäsche geeignet, aber auch als innere Kontaktschicht bei leichten Softshell-Materialien verbessern sie das Tragegefühl und erhöhen die Funktionalität.
bluesign® approved fabric
Mit dem Label bluesign® approved fabric ausgezeichnete Produkte enthalten Stoffe, Halbfabrikate und Accessoires, die die strengen bluesign®-Kriterien bezüglich des Schutzes von Mensch und Umwelt erfüllen.
Herstellerinformationen anzeigen

Filialverfügbarkeit

Dieser Artikel ist derzeit in keiner Filiale verfügbar.

Click & Collect

Online kaufen & in die Wunschfiliale liefern lassen

Ist das Produkt in deiner Wunschfiliale nicht vorhanden, lass es doch einfach dorthin liefern.

  1. Ware in den Einkaufskorb legen
  2. Zur Kasse gehen
  3. Versandoption "an Filiale liefern"
  4. Bei Bezahlart "bei Abholung" oder die gewünschte Online-Zahlart
  5. Du wirst von der Filiale benachrichtigt, sobald die Ware für dich bereitliegt

Dieser Service ist vorerst in Bremen, Oldenburg, Wilhelmshaven, Jever, Erfurt, Leipzig, Bonn, Hamm, Duisburg, Göttingen, Essen und Münster möglich.

0 Bewertungen

0 von 5 Punkten bei 0 Bewertungen insgesamt

Verteilung der Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Sterne
    0
Unterwegs