schließen
NONE


Fjällräven Nuuk Parka Women Fjällräven Nuuk Parka Women Farbe / color: black ()
Farbe / color: black
Detail

Fjällräven Nuuk Parka Women

Warm, comfortable and long women's parka with synthetic lining

Selected type:
Colour: black, Size: XXS

Shipping: Monday, Delivery: 2-3 working days Details

Choose size and color: » Sizetable Ladies

Description

Long, large women's parka that keeps your rear and thighs warm. The perfect winter garment for changing weather conditions, it protects against the wind and rain at the same time as the Supreme Micro Loft padding keeps you warm in really low temperatures. Fixed hood with soft fleece lining and detachable artificial fur that keeps snow storms away from your face. Many practical pockets, including spacious bellow pockets and hand-warming pockets at the hem, two zippered breast pockets and a pocket for a media player on the sleeve. On the inside, there are two mesh pockets, a telephone pocket with an opening for ear phones and a safety pocket. Drawcord at the waist and hem and long, two-way zipper with protective flap. Velcro adjustments for the sleeve cuffs.

Material / Details

  • Material: 100 % polyamide
  • Membrane: Hydratic®, 100 % polyurethane
  • Lining: 100 % polyamide
  • Lining hood, pocktes and collar: Fleece, 100 % polyester
  • Fill: Supreme Microloft, 100 % polyester
  • Water permeability (water column): 10,000 mm
  • Moisture vapor transmission rate (MVTR): 10,000 g/m²/24h
  • 2-way front zipper
  • 7 outer pockets
  • 4 inner pockets, 2 elastivc mesh pockets
  • 1 media pocket, 1 safety pocket
  • Contains non-textile parts of animal origin (leather-logo)
  • Weight: 1480 g (size S)

Hydratic®
Fjällräven's Hydratic® garments protect from the wind, water and snow at the same time as they release as much body steam as possible, a property that many refer to as “breathing”. Hydratic® has small, microscopic pores that are thousands of times smaller than a drop of water but hundreds of times larger than steam, which means that it releases moisture. This is how Hydratic® clothing is waterproof without you getting sweaty. In addition, Hydratic® is windproof and hard-wearing. Moisture vapor transmission rate (MVTR): 7000-15,000g/m²/24h, water permeability (water column): 5000-20,000 mm.

Store availability + Click & Collect

Buy online & free delivery to your preferred store

If this product is not available at the store of your choice, you can have it delivered there.
  • Add the article to the basket
  • Proceed to Checkout
  • Type of dispatch: “delivery to store”
  • Payment method „on pick-up“ or your preferred online payment method.
You will be notified by the store when your order is ready for pick-up.

This service is only available in Bremen, Oldenburg, Wilhelmshaven, Jever, Erfurt, Leipzig, Bonn, Hamm, Duisburg und Munster.
Back to Top

Unterwegs is a company group of specialist outdoor shops which was formed in Wilhelmshaven, Germany in 1987. Initially founded as a pure retail business, the emphasis on service, quality, fairness and a diverse and inclusive range of products soon led to rapid growth and expansion.

schließen
NONE


Fjällräven Nuuk Parka Women Fjällräven Nuuk Parka Women Farbe / color: black ()
Farbe / color: black
Detail

Fjällräven Nuuk Parka Women

Extrem warmer, wasserdichter Damen-Winterparka mit langem, komfortablen Schnitt

Gewählte Variante:
Farbe: black, Größe: XXS

Versand: morgen, Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage Details

Größe und Farbe wählen: » Größentabelle Damen

Beschreibung

Mit diesem super warmen, robusten, atmungsaktiven sowie wind- und wasserdichten Winterparka sind Sie perfekt für den Winter gerüstet. Wenn Sie zu den leicht frierenden Damen gehören oder wenn Sie bei eisigen Temperaturen länger draußen stehen beziehungsweise sitzen, werden Sie diesen Parka sehr zu schätzen wissen! Für die Wärmespeicherung sorgen eine angenehm weiche Synthetikfüllung und zahlreiche, sinnvolle Details. Dazu gehören das Fleecefutter in den Taschen, die fleecegefütterte und wattierte Kapuze mit abnehmbarem Synthetikfellbesatz sowie der abgedeckte Hauptreißverschluss. Zudem hält der Parka dank seines langen Schnitts auch Gesäß und Oberschenkel schön warm. In den vielen Taschen lassen sich Ihre wichtigen Utensilien sicher verstauen. Dank dieses kuscheligen Winterparkas werden Ihnen frostige Temperaturen nichts mehr ausmachen!

Material / Details

  • Material: 100 % Polyamid
  • Membran: Hydratic®, 100 % Polyurethan
  • Futter: 100 % Polyamid
  • Futter Kapuze, Taschen, Kragen: Fleece, 100 % Polyester
  • Füllung: Supreme Microloft, 100 % Polyester
  • Wasserdichtigkeit (Wassersäule): 10.000 mm
  • Wasserdampfdurchlass (MVTR): 10.000 g/m²/24h
  • warm gefütterte, 2-fach einstellbare Kapuze
  • abnehmbarer Kunstpelzkragen an der Kapuze
  • Weiteneinstellung im Bund und der Taille
  • Kletteinstellung der Ärmelbündchen
  • 7 Außentaschen, davon 2 mit wärmendem Fleecefutter für die Hände
  • 4 Innentaschen, 2 große Stretch-Netztaschen
  • 1 Media Tasche und 1 Sicherheitstasche
  • enthält nichttextile Teile tierischen Ursprungs (Leder-Logo)
  • Gewicht: 1480 g (Größe S)

Hydratic®
Fjällrävens Hydratic®-Bekleidung schützt vor Wind, Regen und Schnee. Gleichzeitig bietet sie optimale Feuchtigkeitsableitung, eine Eigenschaft, die auch als Atmungsaktivität bezeichnet wird. Hydratic®-Material hat mikroskopisch feine Poren, die tausendmal kleiner sind als ein Wassertropfen, aber hundertmal größer als Wasserdampfmoleküle, was bewirkt, dass es Feuchtigkeit nach außen leitet. Dadurch sind Kleidungsstücke aus Hydratic® vollkommen wasserdicht, ohne dass sich auf der Haut Schweiß bildet. Zudem ist Hydratic® winddicht und strapazierfähig. Wasserdampfdurchlass (MVTR-Wert): 7000-15.000g/m²/24h, Wasserdichtigkeit (Wassersäule) 5000-20.000mm


2 Bewertungen ★★★★★

Superschöner Parka, kuschelig und wirklich angenehm zu tragen.
Der Parka sieht super aus und trägt sich sehr angenehm. Inwiewiet er bei Kälte gut schützt, kann ich leider erst im Winter richtig beurteilen.
Bewertungen für Fjällräven Nuuk Parka Women 5.00 von 5 Punkten bei 2 Bewertungen insgesamt

Zuletzt angesehene Artikel

Zum Seitenanfang

Unterwegs ist eine Firmengruppe von Outdoor-Fachgeschäften, die ihren Ursprung 1987 in Wilhelmshaven hat. Zunächst als reines Einzelhandelsgeschäft gegründet, führte das auf Service, Qualität, Fairness und Vielfalt fußende Angebot zum schnellen Wachstum.